Vienna Little League, VLL, Vienna Baseball

My my My my


Each Board's term and fiscal year runs from October 1 thru September 30th the following year as outlined by the VLL Constitution.

For a copy of the VLL Constitution please contact the VLL Secretary or your League President (AL or NL).





Chairman  Bill Cervenak 703.966.9566
Vice-Chairman & Buildings and Grounds Director Mike Jreige 703.928.3491
American League President Ken Tyrrell 703.919.7679
National League President Matthew Pickford 703.819.6652
Treasurer Tim Myers 571.366.0365

Quartermaster & AL Player Agent

Russell Pahl 703.225.8182
NL Player Agent & League Information Team John Landwehr  202-888-5900
Secretary & PCA Director Brian Smith 703.314.8896
League Scheduler Brian Gagnon 202-412-8660
Safety Officer & Asst. Challenger Director Jason Adams 571.217.3707
Information Officer Al DeFazio 703.401.2924
Information Team Beth Halloran 703.376.4618
At Large  Mark Sirianni   202-660-2456
Information Team DJ Kim 571 331 9171
Minor League Director & Fall Ball Director Andy Dinn 703.626.8767
AAA Director Tom DePaul 703.319.7068
AA Director Ron Alexander 571.217.2759
Single A/Rookie/T-Ball Director Harris Vazquez 571-205-3813
Challenger Director Steve Jones 703.587.0258
Umpire-In-Chief Mitch Hiller 703.996.9745
Snack Bar Director Janine Laurine 571.265.1829

Special Events Director  Lynn Jacquez 202.744.2745
Strategic Planning Director & Sponsorship Director Aaron Georgelas 703.868.6028

Satellite Fields Director Ken Tyrrell 703.919.7679
Player Development Director Andy Dinn & Mike Jreige



Coaching Coordinator Ken Tyrrell 703.919.7679