Vienna Little League, VLL, Vienna Baseball
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Each Board's term and fiscal year runs from October 1 thru September 30th the following year as outlined by the VLL Constitution.

For a copy of the VLL Constitution please contact the VLL Secretary or your League President (AL or NL).

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairman  Bill Cervenak 703.966.9566
Vice-Chairman & Buildings and Grounds Director Mike Jreige 703.928.3491 mikejreige@gmail.com
American League President Ken Tyrrell 703.919.7679
National League President Matthew Pickford 703.819.6652 matthew.r.pickford@gmail.com
Treasurer Tim Myers 571.366.0365

Quartermaster & AL Player Agent

Russell Pahl 703.225.8182 ripahl@yahoo.com
NL Player Agent Mark Sirianni
202-660-2456
mrksirianni@gmail.com
Secretary & PCA Director Brian Smith 703.314.8896
League Scheduler Brian Gagnon 202-412-8660
Safety Officer & Asst. Challenger Director Jason Adams 571.217.3707
Information Officer Al DeFazio 703.401.2924 defazioal@gmail.com
Information Team Beth Halloran 703.376.4618 thehalloranfamily@verizon.net
Information Team John Landwehr   john@imw.com
Information Team DJ Kim   dj.kim@digitalconsultants.org
Minor League Director & Fall Ball Director Andy Dinn 703.626.8767 aedinn@gmail.com
AAA Director Tom DePaul 703.319.7068
AA Director Ron Alexander 571.217.2759 ron.l.alexander@boeing.com
Single A/Rookie/T-Ball Director Harris Vazquez 571-205-3813 harrisvazquez@gmail.com
Challenger Director Steve Jones 703.587.0258
Umpire-In-Chief Mitch Hiller 703.996.9745
Snack Bar Director Janine Laurine 571.265.1829

vllsnacks@gmail.com

Special Events Director  Lynn Jacquez 202.744.2745
Strategic Planning Director & Sponsorship Director Aaron Georgelas 703.868.6028

vllsponsorship@gmail.com

Satellite Fields Director Ken Tyrrell 703.919.7679 ken.s.tyrrell@gmail.com
Player Development Director Andy Dinn & Mike Jreige

703.626.8767

703.928.3491

aedinn@gmail.com 

mikejreige@gmail.com

Coaching Coordinator Ken Tyrrell 703.919.7679 ken.s.tyrrell@gmail.com