Vienna Little League, VLL, Vienna Baseball

My my My my


Each Board's term and fiscal year runs from October 1 thru September 30th the following year as outlined by the VLL Constitution.

For a copy of the VLL Constitution please contact the VLL Secretary or your League President (AL or NL).

Position Name
Chairman Bill Cervenak
Vice-Chairman & Buildings and Grounds Director Mike Jreige
American League President Ken Tyrrell
National League President Matthew Pickford
Treasurer Tim Myers
AL Player Agent & Information Team John Landwehr
NL Player Agent Tim Miller
Secretary & PCA Director Brian Smith
League Scheduler Brian Gagnon
Safety Officer & Asst. Challenger Director Jason Adams
Information Officer Al DeFazio
Information Team Beth Halloran
Quartermaster Mark Sirianni
Minor League Director & Fall Ball Director Andy Dinn
AAA Director Tom DePaul
AA Director Ron Alexander
Single A/Rookie/Tee-Ball Director Harris Vazquez
Challenger Director Steve Jones
Umpire-In-Chief Mitch Hiller
Snack Bar Director Janine Laurine
Special Events Director Lynn Jacquez
Strategic Planning Director & Sponsorship Director Aaron Georgelas
Satellite Fields Director Ken Tyrrell
Player Development Director Andy Dinn & Mike Jreige
Coaching Coordinator Ken Tyrrell